Governing Board Officers


Jim Corbett
Vice President, Human Resources
Thomas Linear Motion


Paulina Sihakom
Vice President, Business Banking
PNC Bank


Kerry Hill
Vice President Finance, Northern Region
OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center


Mandolyn Mackenzie
Director of Marketing
Flanagan State Bank

Governing Board

Chris Black
Finance Director
Village of Buffalo Grove

Julio Capeles
Executive Director of Adult Education
McHenry County College

Jonathan Gates
Auburn Assistant Principal
Rockford Public Schools, District #205

Mark Hunter
Regional Health Officer
Illinois Department of Public Health

Michael Iasparro
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP

Mike Mastroianni
Director, Illinois Small Business Development Center
Rockford Chamber of Commerce

Tiana McCall, MBA
Northern Stateline Region Manager
Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity

Tina Rittner
Director of Human Resources
Field Fastener

Dr. Arnold Ross (Les)
Rock Valley College (Retired)

Al Softley
Softley, Inc.

Goodwill Leadership Team

Ben Bernsten

Jennifer Kruchten
Director of Finance

Donna Hayes
Director of Marketing

Ginnie Weckerly
Director of Human Resources

Courtney Geiger
Director of Mission Services

Craig Steege
Director of Retail